Skip to main content
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.

PDAC Primer

Global Mining Group Seminar
When
Where
Multiple Offices
Get directions

Tired of seminars with lots of talk, but little practical advice?

Prior to the 2012 PDAC conference in Toronto, Fasken Martineau's Global Mining Group invites you to attend a seminar that will provide a primer on topics relevant to PDAC meetings. We promise that presentations will be short (maximum 3 minutes each) and cogent (specific practical takeaways).

Presentations will begin at the times indicated below and will be by speakers from across Canada (live and via video conference). The seminar will be held concurrently at Fasken Martineau offices (Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec City, Calgary, Vancouver). Breakfast or lunch and refreshments will be available.

Topics and respective speakers include:

Agenda:

Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal and Québec City: 
11:30 am - 12:00 pm EST  Registration and Lunch
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST    Presentation and Q&A


Calgary:
9:30 am - 10:00 am MST    Registration and Breakfast
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST  Presentation and Q&A


Vancouver:
8:30 am - 9:00 am PST    Registration and Breakfast
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST  Presentation and Q&A

Note: This 1.0 hour seminar may be applied towards Continuing Professional Development for lawyers in Ontario, Québec and British Columbia. Please note that this seminar is not accredited for Professionalism Hours or New Member CPD Hours in Ontario.

RSVP:

This event has passed - registration is closed.